mcmeeking_banner_2.gif
yellow_label.gif

Contact Us

 

John Kothe. Director: Business Development, Sales and Marketing.

Office:    +64 9 473 6929

Mobile:   +6427 447 3692

email: john@retailtraining.co.nz

 

Craig Bishop-Everett: Senior Consultant: Sales, Retail Consulting and facilitation

Office: +64 9 473 6929

Mobile: +6421 294 3810

email: craig@retailtraining.co.nz

 

Michael Johnson:Consultant: Sales, Course Development, Retail Consulting and Facilitation

Office: +64 9 473 6929

Mobile: +6427 205 7758

email: michaelj@retailtraining.co.nz

 

Elaine McMeeking. Consultant: Facilitation, Coaching and Mentoring
Office:      +64 9 473 6929
Mobile:     +6421 631 959

mail: elaine@retailtraining.co.nz

 

Nikki Hommes: Consultant: People Development, Course Development and Facilitation

Office: +64 9 473 6929

Mobile: +6421 132 1174

emai: nikki@retailtraining.co.nz

 

Robert Bryce: Consultant: Retail and People Development

Office: +64 9 473 6929

Mobile: +6421 222 5325

email: robert@retailtraining.co.nz

 

Andy McMeeking: Associate: Retail Consulting and Facilitation

Office: +64 9 473 6929

Mobile: +6427 2426113

email: andy@retailtraining.co.nz

Contact Us:

John Kothe. Director: Business Development, Sales and Marketing.

Office:    +64 9 473 6929
Mobile:   +6427 447 3692
email: john@retailtraining.co.nz
Craig Bishop-Everett. Retail Consulting and Facilitation


Office:     +64 9 473 6929
Mobile:    +6421 294 3810
email: craig@retailtraining.co.nz