mcmeeking_banner_2.gif
green_label.gif

Clients

Client List:

 

Barkers Mens Clothing www.barkersonline.co.nz

Dick Smith Electronics  www.dse.co.nz

Briscoes Home Wear  www.briscoes.co.nz

Rebel Sport  www.rebelsport.co.nz

HyperCITY India  www.hypercityindia.com

Stihl New Zealand Ltd  www.stihl.co.nz

Access Able www.accessable.co.nz

Vero Insurance www.vero.co.nz

Ruby Boutique www.rubyboutique.co.nz/
Air New Zealand www.airnz.co.nz

Bright Star  www.brightstar.co.nz

FoodStuffs Auckland Ltd www.foodstuffs.co.nz

Noel Leeming Ltd  www.nlg.co.nz

StihlShop New Zealand Ltd www.stihlshop.co.nz

Westfield Shopping Malls www.westfield.co.nz

Mitre 10  www.mitre10.co.nz

Mitre10 Mega www.mitre10mega.co.nz

Restore Solutions India www.restoresolutions.in

The Co-op Bookshop Australia www.coop-bookshop.com.au

W White (Wholesale) Ltd www.whites.co.nz

All India Retail www.allindiaretail.co.in

2go (BP) www.bp2go.co.nz/

 

We have also worked with the following customers

Kumfs Shoes

Foot Loose Shoes

Apollo Medical Centre

Books and More

Pumpkin Patch

AAI Insurance

Firestone Bridgestone

Heritage Tiles

Animates - formally Jansens Pets and Aquatic

Levis New Zealand Ltd

NZ Girl

Vodafone New Zealand Ltd

Gilmours Cash And Carry

Dress For Less

Pauls Fashions

Hero 

Living and Giving 

Urban Loft  

Carrian Honda 

Karoro Learning Centre

Bond and Bond

 

Associates

 

Nicole Aston Visual Merchandising www.furore.co.nz

Digital Learning Systems e-learning www.dls.ac.nz

Retail recruitment www.rwr.co.nz

New Zealand Retailers Association www.retail.org.nz

Retail Institute www.retailinstitute.org.nz

Training point net  training aids and videos www.trainingpoint.net

2knowbiz India Ltd. www.2knowbiz.com

Potential Unleashed www.potentialunleashed.co.nz

NZ Educators Ltd www.educators.co.nz

Fusion communication. www.fusioncom.co.nz

Contact Us:

John Kothe. Director: Business Development, Sales and Marketing.

Office:    +64 9 473 6929
Mobile:   +6427 447 3692
email: john@retailtraining.co.nz
Craig Bishop-Everett. Retail Consulting and Facilitation


Office:     +64 9 473 6929
Mobile:    +6421 294 3810
email: craig@retailtraining.co.nz